Editor-in-Chief

 

 

    Sugalya Amatachaya

    sugalya.ama@gmail.com

Khon Kaen University

 

Thailand

 

 

 

 

Associate editors

 

 

    Anchalee Techasen

    anchte@kku.ac.th

Khon Kaen University

 

Thailand

 

    Thiwabhorn Thaweewannakij

    thiwth@kku.ac.th

Khon Kaen University

 

Thailand

 

 

 

 

Editorial Board Members

 

 

    Neil Robert

    neil.robertsed.ac.uk

University of Edinburgh

 

United Kingdom

 

    Michael Hamlin

    Michael.Hamlin@lincoln.ac.nz

Lincoln University

 

New Zealand

 

    Marco Pang

    marco.pang@polyu.edu.hk

Hong Kong Polytechnic University

 

Hong Kong

 

    Xingze Wang

    wxz1266@126.com

Huzhou University

 

China

 

    Prawit Janwantanakul

    prawit.j@chula.ac.th

Chulalongkorn University

 

Thailand

 

    Charoonsak Somboonporn

    chasom@kku.ac.th

Khon Kaen University

 

Thailand

 

    Eiji Sugihara

    eiji.sugihara@fujita-hu.ac.jp 

Fujita Health University

 

Japan

 

    Wichai Eungpinichpong

    wiceun@kku.ac.th

Khon Kaen University

 

Thailand

 

    Cornelis L. Harteveld

    c.l.harteveld@lumc.nl

Leiden University Medical Center

 

Netherland

 

    Bayden Wood

    Bayden.Wood@monash.edu

Monash University

 

Australia