Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Dr. Anak Iamaroon

Faculty of Dentistry Chiang Mai University

E-mail: anak.ia@cmu.ac.th

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

Assoc. Prof. Surawut Pongsiriwet

Faculty of Dentistry, Chiang Mai University

E-mail: surawut1@yahoo.com

Asist. Prof. Dr. Pimduen Rungsiyakull

Faculty of Dentistry, Chiang Mai University

E-mail: pimduen.rungsiyakull@cmu.ac.th

Editorial Board

Prof. Dr. RaweeTeanpaisan

Faculty of Dentistry, Prince of Songkla University

E-mail: rawee.t@psu.ac.th

Prof. Dr. Prasit Pavasant

Faculty of Dentistry, Chulalongkorn University

E-mail: prasit215@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Mansuang Arksornnukit

Faculty of Dentistry, Chulalongkorn University

E-mail: mansuang@yahoo.com

Prof. Pasuk  Mahakkanukrauh

Faculty of Medicine, Chiang Mai University

E-mail: pasuk.m@cmu.ac.th

Prof. Dr. Siriporn Chattipakorn

Faculty of Dentistry, Chiang Mai University

E-mail: siriporn.c@cmu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Komkham Pattanaporn

School of Dentistry,  Mae Fah Luang University

E-mail: komkham.pat@mfu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Atipan Pimkhaokham

Faculty of Dentistry, Chulalongkorn University

E-mail: atiphan.p@chula.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Daraporn Sae-Lee

Faculty of Dentistry, Khon Kaen University

E-mail: darsae@kku.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sorasun Rungsiyanont

Faculty of Dentistry,  Srinakharinwirot University

E-mail: peted2000@hotmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Korakot Nganvongpanit

The Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Chiang Mai University

E-mail: korakot.n@cmu.ac.th

Asist. Prof. Papimon Chompu-Inwai

Faculty of Dentistry, Chiang Mai University

E-mail: papimon.c@cmu.ac.th

Asist. Prof. Dr. Teekayu Plangkoon Jorns

Faculty of Dentistry, Khon Kaen University

E-mail: teepla@kku.ac.th

Asist. Prof. Dr. Marnisa Sricholpech

Faculty of Dentistry, Srinakharinwirot University

E-mail: marnisa.sricholpech@gmail.com

Dr. Pinpinut Wanichsaithong

Faculty of Dentistry, Chiang Mai University

E-mail: pinpinut.w@cmu.ac.th

Dr. Wannakamon Panyarak

Faculty of Dentistry, Chiang Mai University

E-mail: wannakamon.p@cmu.ac.th

Prof. Qing Li

The University of Sydney, Australia

E-mail: qing.li@sydney.edu.au

Prof. Keiichi Sasaki

Tohoku University, Japan

E-mail: keiichi.sasaki.e6@tohoku.ac.jp

Assoc. Prof. Chikui Toru

Kyushu University, Japan

E-mail: chikui@rad.dent.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Prof. Leung, Wai Keung

The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

E-mail: ewkleung@hku.hk

Prof. Allen Ming-Lun Hsu

National Yang Ming University, Taiwan

E-mail: mlhsu@ym.edu.tw

Prof. Han Dong Hun

Seoul National University, Republic of Korea

E-mail: dhhan73@gmail.com

Honorary Assoc. Prof. Alex Forrest

The University of Queensland, Australia

E-mail: alexander.forrest@uq.edu.au

Associate Professor Evelina Kratunova

College of Dentistry, The University of Illinois, USA

E-mail: evekrat@uic.edu