Editor in Chief

 

 

Preeyanat Vongchan

Preeyanat.v@cmu.ac.th

Chiang Mai University

 

Thailand

 

 

 

 

Associate editor

 

 

Thanusak Tatu

thanusak.t@cmu.ac.th

Chiang Mai University

 

Thailand

 

Suchart Kothan

suchart.kothan@cmu.ac.th

Chiang Mai University

 

Thailand

 

Supaporn Chinchai

supaporn.c@cmu.ac.th

Chiang Mai University

 

Thailand

 

Araya Yankai

araya.yankai@cmu.ac.th

Chiang Mai University

 

Thailand

 

 

 

 

Editorial board

 

 

Cecilia Li-Tsang

cecilia.li@polyu.edu.hk

Hong Kong Polytechnic University

 

Hong Kong

 

Christopher Lai

Chris.Lai@singaporetech.edu.sg

Singapore Institute of Technology

 

Singapore

 

Clare Hocking

clare.hocking@aut.ac.nz

Auckland University of Technology

 

New Zealand

 

Darawan Rinchai

drinchai@gmail.com

Sidra Medicine

 

Qatar

 

David Man

David.Man@polyu.edu.hk

Hong Kong Poly Technic University

 

Hong Kong

 

Elizabeth Wellington

Wellington@warwick.ac.uk

University of Warwick

 

United Kingdom

 

Ganjana Lertmemongkolchai

ganja_le@kku.ac.th

Khon Kaen University

 

Thailand

 

Goonnapa Fucharoen

goonnapa@.kku.ac.th

Khon Kaen University

 

Thailand

 

Hans Bäumler

hans.baeumler@charite.de

Universitätsmedizin Berlin

 

German

 

Hong Joo Kim

hongjoo@knu.ac.kr

Kyungpook National University

 

South Korea

 

Jourdain Gonzague

gonzague.jourdain@phpt.org

French National Research Institute for Sustainable Development (IRD)

France

 

Kesara Na Bangchang

kesaratmu@yahoo.com

Thammasart University

 

Thailand

 

Leonard Henry Joseph

L.HenryJoseph@brighton.ac.uk

University of Brighton

 

United Kingdom

 

Marc Lallemant

mlallema@hsph.harvard.edu

Drugs for Neglected Diseases Initiative (DNDi)

Switzerland

 

Nicole Ngo-Glang-Huang

nicole.ngo-giang-huong@phpt.org

French National Research Institute for Sustainable Development (IRD)

France

 

Prawit Janwantanakul

prawit.j@chula.ac.th

Chulalongkorn University

 

Thailand

 

Roongtiwa Vachalathiti

roongtiwa.vac@mahidol.ac.th

Mahidol University

 

Thailand

 

Rumpa Boonsinsukh

rumpa@g.swu.ac.th

Srinakharinwirot University

 

Thailand

 

Sakorn Pornprasert

sakorn.pornprasert@cmu.ac.th

Chiang Mai University

 

Thailand

 

Sophie Le Coeur

sophielecoeur0@gmail.com

French Institute for Demographic Studies (INED)

France

 

Srijit Das

s.das@squ.edu.om

Sultan Qaboos University

 

Oman

 

Supan Fucharoen

supan@kku.ac.th

Khon Kaen University

 

Thailand

 

Thanaporn Tunprasert

T.Tunprasert2@brighton.ac.uk

University of Brighton

 

United Kingdom

 

Timothy R. Cressey

tcressey@hsph.harvard.edu

French National Research Institute for Sustainable Development (IRD)

France

 

Valerie Wright-St Clair

vwright@aut.ac.nz

Auckland University of Technology

 

New Zealand

 

Witaya Mathiyakom

mcnitt@usc.edu

University of Southern California

 

United States of America