Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief      
Puttisak Puttawibul
pputtisa@medicine.psu.ac.th
 Faculty of Medicine, Prince of Songkla University

Thailand

Deputy Editor-in-Chief    
Surasak Sangkhathat
surasak.sa@psu.ac.th
Faculty of Medicine, Prince of Songkla University Thailand
Jitti  Hanprasertpong
hjitti@medicine.psu.ac.th
Faculty of Medicine, Prince of Songkla University

Thailand 

Editorial Board Member    
Arintaya Phrommintikul
arintayap@yahoo.com
Faculty of Medicine, Chiang Mai University Thailand
Chawalit Lertbutsayanukul
Chawalit.L@Chula.ac.th
Faculty of Medicine, Chulalongkorn University Thailand
Kom Sukontason
kom.s@cmu.ac.th
Faculty of Medicine, Chiang Mai University Thailand
Kriskrai Sitthiseripratip
kriskr@mtec.or.th
National Science and Technology Development Agency (NSTDA)  Thailand
Ply Chichareon‬
plyc83@yahoo.com
Faculty of Medicine, Prince of Songkla University Thailand
Phurich Praneetvatakul
tevpt@mahidol.ac.th
Faculty of Medicine Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University Thailand
Rungroj Krittayaphong
rungroj.kri@mahidol.ac.th
Faculty of Medicine Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University Thailand
Somyot Chirasatitsin
somjot.c@psu.ac.th
Faculty of Medicine, Prince of Songkla University Thailand
Soracha Dechaumphai
soracha.dec@mahidol.ac.th
Faculty of Engineering, Mahidol University Thailand
Suphawat Laohawiriyakamol
pingchrist@hotmail.com
Faculty of Medicine, Prince of Songkla University Thailand
Surapon Wiangnon
surapon@kku.ac.th
Mahasarakham University Thailand
Thanasak Sueblinvong
sthanasak@yahoo.com
Kaiser Permanente Hawaii Hospital United States
Thirachit Chotsampancharoen
cthirachit@yahoo.com
Faculty of Medicine, Prince of Songkla University Thailand
Verapol Chandeying
verapol.c@gmail.com
Princess of Naradhiwas University Thailand
Vilavun Puangsricharern
vilavun@hotmail.com
Faculty of Medicine, Chulalongkorn University Thailand
Wantanee Wiroonpanich
wantanee.w@psu.ac.th
Faculty of Nursing, Prince of Songkla University Thailand
Wit Wichaidit
wit.c@psu.ac.th
Faculty of Medicine, Prince of Songkla University

Thailand

Advisor of Editor-in-Chief    
Roengsak Leetanaporn
roengsak.l@psu.ac.th

Faculty of Medicine, Prince of Songkla University

Thailand

Manager    
Kamolthip Suwanthavee
skamolth@medicine.psu.ac.th
   
Assistant Manager     
Pattama Malakul
mpattama@medicine.psu.ac.th 
   
Sarinthra  Khunsiri
ksarinth@medicine.psu.ac.th