Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief

Pornngarm Dejkriengkraikul
pornngarm.d@cmu.ac.th

 Chiang Mai University

Thailand

Editorial Board Members

Ahmad Hatim Bin Sulaiman
hatim@um.edu.my

University of Malaya

Malaysia

Apiwat Mutirangura
mapiwat@chula.ac.th

Chulalongkorn University

Thailand

Chaisiri Angkurawaranon
chaisiri.a@cmu.ac.th

Chiang Mai University

Thailand

Chitchamai Ovatlarnporn
chitchamai.o@psu.ac.th

Prince of Songkla University

Thailand

Chumnan Kietpeerakool

Khon Kaen University

Thailand

D. Troy Case
dtcase@server.sasw.ncsu.edu

North Carolina State University Raleigh

United States of America

David J. Grelotti
dgrelotti@ucsd.edu

University of California, Los Angeles

United States of America

Dorothea Nitsch
lshtm.ac.uk

London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine

United Kingdom

Giuseppe Guglielmi
g.guglielmi@unifg.it

University of Foggia

Italy

Jae Hoon, Lee
docson1108@gachon.ac.kr

Gachon University

South Korea

Jittanom Sangkhanan
jittanom.s@cmu.ac.th

Chiang Mai University

Thailand

Jonathan Mathers
j.m.mathers@bham.ac.uk

University of Birmingham

United Kingdom

Kaevalin Lekhanont

Mahidol University

Thailand

Kessara Pathanapitoon
kessara.pathana@cmu.ac.th

Chiang Mai University

Thailand

Ke-Vin Chang

National Taiwan University Hospital

Taiwan

Pasuk Mahakkanukrauh
pasuk.m@cmu.ac.th

Chiang Mai University

Thailand

Pimlak Charoenkwan
pimlak.c@cmu.ac.th

Chiang Mai University

Thailand

Robert W. Mann
mannr@hawaii.edu

University of Hawaii

United States of America

Rohini Mathur
r.mathur@qmul.ac.uk

Queen Mary University of London

United Kingdom

Satoru Takahashi
Sattakmed.nagoya-cu.ac.jp

Nagoya City University

Japan

Seiji Okada
okadas@kumamoto-u.ac.jp

Kumamoto University

Japan

Shailey Prasad
pras0054@umn.edu

University of Minnesota

United States of America

Shugo Suzuki
Suzuki.shugo@med.osaka-cu.ac.jp

Osaka City University

Japan

Sung-Jae Lee
sjlee@mednet.ucla.edu

University of California, Los Angeles

United States of America

Suphot Srimahachota

Chulalongkorn University

Thailand

Theerachai Apivatthakakul
theerachai.a@cmu.ac.th

Chiang Mai University

Thailand

Treetip Ratanavalachai

Thammasat University

Thailand

Wachira Kochakarn
ravkc@mahidol.ac.th

Mahidol University

Thailand

Weerasak Nawarawong
weerasak.nawara@cmu.ac.th

Chiang Mai University

Thailand

Yasuhito Tanaka
ytanaka@kumamoto-u.ac.jp

Nara Medical University

Japan