1.Chakkarin    Pingkhalasay, Editor in chief, Suanprung Psychiatric Hospital, Thailand, 053-908500 ext. 60438/ pchakkarin@gmail.com

2.Dr.Jarunee  Ratsamesuwiwat, Associate Editor, Suanprung Psychiatric Hospital, Thailand, 053-908500 ext.60560 / janatthinee@gmail.com

3.Dr.Wanida   Poompaisarnchai, Editorial Board, Independent Scholar (retired government official), Thailand/ wanidappsc@gmail.com

4.Mrs.Krongchit  Wongsuwan, Editorial Board, Suanprung Psychiatric Hospital, Thailand, 053-908500 ext.60113/ kjwswc9@gmail.com

5.Ms.Thidarat  Srisukho, Editorial Board, Suanprung Psychiatric Hospital, Thailand, 089-8387795/ tsrisukho@hotmail.com

6.Karan  Wongprakarnsunti, Editorial Board, Suanprung Psychiatric Hospital, Thailand, 053-908500 ext.60438

7.Ms.Maturin  Khamwongpin, Editorial Board, Suanprung Psychiatric Hospital, Thailand, 053-908500 ext.60511/ maturin_w@hotmail.com

8.Ms.Sakaorat Thepprasong, Editorial Board, Suanprung Psychiatric Hospital, Thailand, 053-908500 / sakao6402@gmail.com

9.Ms.Kanchana Hattasin, Editorial Board, Suanprung Psychiatric Hospital, Thailand, 053-908500 ext.60147/ khattasin@icloud.com  

10.Mrs.Wannasiri  Panyo, Editorial Board, Suanprung Psychiatric Hospital, Thailand, 053-908500 ext.60338/ modmot@gmail.com

11.Mrs.Onuma Pusopa, Editorial Board, Suanprung Psychiatric Hospital, Thailand, 053-908500 ext.60309/ ornja181@gmail.com

12.Dr.Patraporn Tungpunkom, Editorial Board, Faculty of Nursing Chiang Mai University, Thailand, 053-936063/ ohpatra@gmail.com

13.Dr.Hunsa Sethabouppha, Editorial Board, Faculty of Nursing Chiang Mai University, Thailand, 053-949014/ hunsa.s@cmu.ac.th

14.Dr.Siriorn  Puasiri, Editorial Board, Boromarajonani College of Nursing, Nakhon Lampang, Thailand, 054-226254 ext.123/ psiriorn@yahoo.com

15.Dr.Kotchapong Sarakan, Editorial Board, Faculty of Nursing, Ubon Ratchathani Rajabhat University, Thailand, 045-352000 ext.4337/ kchapong@gmail.com

16.Dr.Wirat  Niwatananun, Ph.D, Faculty of Phamacy, Chiang Mai University, Thailand, 053-944342-3/ wiratn@gmail.com

17.Dr.Chidchanok  Ruengorn, Ph.D, Faculty of Phamacy, Chiang Mai University, Thailand, 053-944342-3/ chidchanok.r@elearning.cmu.ac.th

18.Dr.Soontaree Srikosai, Ph.D Nursing, Rajanagarindra Institute of Child Development, Chiang Mai, Thailand, 053-908300-49/ srikosai_s@gmail.com

19.Ms.Songsom Phungpong, Editorial Board, Independent Scholar, Thailand, somsomuk@yahoo.co.uk

20.Dr.Parinda Tasri, Ph.D, Facuthy of Social Administration, Thammasat University Lampang Campus, Thailand, 054-237999 ext.4/ tparinda@gmail.com

21.Dr.Phra Wisit Thitavisiddho, Ph.D, B.Ed., Mahachulalongkornrajavidyalaya University Chiang Mai Campus, Thailand, 087-1857373/ wisitnaja@gmail.com

22.Dr.Phra Khru Siri Pariyatayanusart, Ph.D,B.Ed., Mahachulalongkornrajavidyalaya University Chiang Mai Campus, Thailand, 087-1857373/ phantemoon@yahoo.com

23.Dr.Phramaha Sakun Mahawiro, Ph.D, Mahamakut Buddhist University Lanna Campus, Thailand, 053-273776/ skun34@yahoo.com

24.Dr.Phramaha  Surametee, Ph.D, Mahamakut Buddhist University Lanna Campus, Thailand, 053-273776/ suramatii@gmail.com

25.Dr.Elisa  Mie Nishikito, Editorial Board, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Payap University, Thailand, 053-851478 - 86 ext.482/ elisa.mie.nishikito@gmail.com

26.Mrs.Tassanee Sriboonruang, Journal Manager, Suanprung Psychiatric Hospital, Thailand, 053-908500 ext.60333/ ttsriboonruang@gmail.com

27.Mrs.Warin   Tasa, Online Journal Manager, Suanprung Psychiatric Hospital, Thailand, 053-908500 ext.60370/ lunaz_ever@hotmail.com

28.Ms.Siree  Udomphol, Editorial Secretary, Suanprung Psychiatric Hospital, Thailand, 053-908500 ext.60330/ sireephol@hotmail.com